Posted May 22, 2012

Read below to discover what each part of Medicare covers:

What Medicare Covers

Four Parts: A, B, C and D

by: Patricia Barry | from: AARP Bulletin | Updated May 7, 2012

Unlike other health insurance, Medicare coverage is divided into four parts: A, B, C and D. This allows you to choose which parts you want and avoid duplicating coverage from other insurance.


To continue reading the entire article click HERE

Related Posts

Leave a Reply