Posted October 27, 2009


Last week I spoke with Claudine Struck a speaker and author of, How to Stay Sane When Life Isn’t, series – consisting of 3 books, “Mind, Body, and Spirit.”

I am going to be a guest “expert” on her radio show on the Voice America Network which will appear on their Health & Wellness channel.  The program is entitled Stay Sane Now and it can be heard each week on Thursdays 11:00-12:00 AM PST; 2:00-3:00 PM EST.  (It will be re-broadcast 12 hours later from 11-12:00PM EST; plus be available from their archives.)

Here’s the link to the show https://www.modavox.com/voiceamerica/vshow.aspx?sid=1481.  Check it out, I’m sure you’ll enjoy the other programming as well.  This show will provide listeners with an inspirational approach to caring for mind, body, spirit. A healthy mind, body and spirit, complete the 3 legged stool of contentment. When one falters, we stumble.  When they work collectively, we are complete.

I am going to be interviewed the first week of November but the show is set to air November 12, 2009 at 12 noon EST/9:00 am PST (11:00 Chicago time!)

After talking with Claudine, I am excited to listen to the show myself as she is going to have an expert there on respite for caregivers that sounds like something every care giver should know about!

I hope you can check it out or forward the information to a friend who may need it.

Leave a Reply

avatar